Board Members
Gail Wrogeman: Chairperson
Tanja Meyburgh:  International Ambassador
Leon Rautenbach: Thought Leadership
Lindiwe Mthembu Salter: Events
Thabile Zondi-Rees: Membership
Janet Goldblatt: Events
Sonja Simak: Treasurer

Administration and Membership
Jessica Gird:
telephone: +27828020005

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Choose a Board Member or general queries to email in the drop down below:

    To check you not a robot please type in theses characters below